How your Vic MLCs voted on "Buffer Zones"

Legislative Council (Vic) vote on Public Health & Wellbeing Amendment (Safe Access Zones) Bill 2015 (26/11/15) 


 The question is: That the bill be now read a third time and do pass.

House divided on question:

Ayes, 30

Mr Atkinson, Mr Melhem, Mr Barber, Ms Mikakos, Ms Bath, Mr Morris, Ms Crozier,

Mr O’Donohue, Mr Dalidakis, Mr Ondarchie, Mr Davis,

Ms Patten, Ms Dunn, Ms Pennicuik, Mr Eideh,

Ms Pulford, Mr Elasmar, Mr Ramsay, Ms Fitzherbert, Ms Shing, Ms Hartland, Mr Somyurek ( Teller),

Mr Herbert, Ms Springle (Teller) Mr Jennings, Ms Symes, Mr Leane, Ms Tierney, Ms Lovell, Ms Wooldridge, 

Noes, 8

Mr Bourman, Mrs Peulich, Dr Carling-Jenkins, Mr Purcell, Mr Dalla-Riva (Teller) Mr Rich-Phillips (Teller) Mr Finn, Mr Young, 

Question agreed to. Read third time.

page 5016

Click here for e-newsletter

© 2021 Right to Life Australia. All Rights Reserved.